“Embrace Moments in Capture”

Films

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Instagram

  • “I'm always in search of Love . . . That craze for Love . . . It keeps me going . . .” Dharmendra @aapkadharam 
An Evening with Dharmendra - Presented by The Famous Group
Full HD Trailer on: https://vimeo.com/331697297 
It was a great pleasure to film and meet Dharm Ji, surreal at times.

I would like to thank a great team for all the help: Dainius, Nav, Pete & Sunny

#aapkadharam #dharmendra #bollywood #grounshakeruk #thefamousgroupglobal #thefamousgroup #artisanphotographyuk #palpaldilkepaas
  • Serina & Aran

Beside you is where I find where I belong . . .

#teamcanon #makeshverma #blackandwhite #blackandwhitephotography #whitedress #bridephoto #bridephotography #junebugweddings #whitehorse #horseandcarriage #weddingphotography #couplephotography #belovedstories #lookslikefilm #firstandlast #elegance #brideportrait #indianwedding #lookslikefilmweddings
  • Love brought this picture back . . . Fathers & Daughters

The love from bride father Sid to the ‘real diamond in his life’ his daughter Serina. @serina_aujla 
Dedicated to a Fathers Love for his Daughter.

#teamcanon #makeshverma #pinkphoto #whitedress #bridephoto #bridephotography #junebugweddings #fatherdaughter #belovedstories #lookslikefilm #firstandlast #elegance #brideportrait #indianwedding #lookslikefilmweddings
  • Happy New Year 2019 - with The Biggest of 2018 
Rekha + Sunny - Wedding Teaser @rexyt87

What a EPIC wedding and what a party it was. I seriously enjoyed every moment captured of this beautiful wedding. Working along side a great cinematography team and some of the best suppliers in the asian wedding industry.

Film: Makesh Verma Films Co. @makesh.verma
Photography: Artisan Photography @artisanphotographyuk
Venue: Chateau Impney Hotel @chateau_impney
Event Managers: Carriages Weddings & Events @carriagesevents
Decor: Maz Events @maz.events
AV/Entertainment: Ritzy @ritzy_music
Catering: Sanjay Foods @sanjayfoods
Cake: Dipyum Cakes @dipyumcakes
Hair & Makeup: Roshni Hair & Makeup - Ravina MUA @roshnihairandmakeupartist @magshairandmakeup 
Drummers: Elite Drummers @elitedrummers 
#makeshverma #weddingfilm #teaser #weddingteaser #weddings #indianweddings #thebridalaffair #gujratiweddings #hinduwedding #weddingphotographer #weddingcake #coupleshoot #theknot #makeshverma #wedmegood #junebugweddings #indianbride #lookslikefilmweddings #lookslikefilms
  • ‘I pass by these leaves, these leaves that surround my Laila’ (Lala)
The Autumn Angel Collection  #autumnangel #angel #autumnleaves #art #personalproject #canonphotography #portraitphotography #lookslikefilm #childphotography #angelwings #autumnfalls #makeshverma
  • The Autumn Angel Collection ‘I've been given such a great gift, it's a miracle that never stops amazing me’. #personalproject #autumn #autumnangel #autumnphotography #autumnphotoshoot #leafs #makeportraits #conceptual #fineart #angelwings

Contact Me

For any questions or queries, please fill the form below.

Share with fiends and family

 

 

 

Wedding Specialisations

Asian Wedding Photography, Hindu Wedding Photography, Tamil Wedding Photography, Indian Wedding Photography, Sri Lankan Wedding Photography, Civil Wedding Photography, Christian Wedding Photography, Church Wedding Photography, Muslim Wedding Photography, Sikh Wedding Photography and South Indian Wedding Photography

Close Menu